Child Advocacy Center Staff:

Phyllis Smith - Executive Director

Sara Miller - Forensic Interviewer

Katie Glosson- Victim Advocate

Janet Weismark, LWSC - Therapist

Board of Directors:

Dent Morriss

Kay Bagby

Howard Bradley

JoAnn Gregory

Cleatsa "Molly" Pope, Board Chair

Mary Gardner

Mike Nolan

Carlos Haynes


To report suspicions of child abuse or neglect, please click on the stop sign above OR call 1-877-237-0004

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with